Opportunities To Get Involved

Parish Ministry Contact Information
Altar Servers Holly O’Brien
732-789-6281
hollyobrien@optonline.net
Altar Sewing and Crafts Guild Madelyn Curtis
(732) 449-0059
madelyncurtis@verizon.net
Bereavement Group Sr. Margaret Tierney
srbeachcomb@yahoo.com
(732) 449-5765 x124
Children’s Liturgy of the Word Karen Tanzola
(732) 685-7065
tanzolak@aol.com
Daughters of St. Catharine and St. Margaret Gretchen Stevens
(732) 213-7475
gretchenstevens22@gmail.com
Eucharistic Ministers Rachelle Maget                      Cathi Breslin
(732) 280-9697                      (732) 974-8599
ramcon@aol.com                  njcourt7@hotmail.com
Family Ministry 732-449-5765 x168
FamilyMinistry@stcatharine-stmargaret.org
Finance Council PJ McMenamin
(908) 230-4085
mcmenamin60@gmail.com
Health Ministry Healthy Bones Marion Mullarkey                       Cathi Breslin
(732) 449-8406                      (732) 449-6824
mmullarkey7@optimum.net
Holy Innocents Society Tom Dorney                              Joan McGurty
(732) 449-9589                       (732) 859-4358
tomdorney2003@yahoo.com
Hospitality Committee John Fudge
jafudge@usafunding.us
Knights of Columbus Paul Leddy
(908) 309-8537
Lectors Karen Tanzola
(732) 685-7065
tanzolak@aol.com
Liturgy Committee Jarred Tafaro
(732) 449-5765 x103
music@stcatharine-stmargaret.org
Mary’s Child Pro Life Ministry Steve Kenny
201-221-6497
skenny17@mac.com
Meet & Greet Ministry Barbara Herbermann
(732) 449-5392
herbermann@verizon.net
Men’s Prayer Group Bill Pavincich
(732) 449-5623
wpavincich@yahoo.com
Men’s Tuesday Morning Prayer and Sharing Group Dave Foley
djf114@aol.com
Music Ministry (Adult Choir, Children’s Choir, Schola Cantorum, Youth Ensemble) Jarred Tafaro
(732) 449-5765 x103
music@stcatharine-stmargaret.org
Pastoral Care Sr. Margaret Tierney
(732) 449-5765 X124
srbeachcomb@yahoo.com
Pastoral Council Jack V. Kirnan
(609) 647-5431
jackvkirnan@gmail.com
Prayer Shawl Sr. Margaret Tierney
(732) 449-5765 X124
srbeachcomb@yahoo.com
Religious Education Tammy Sablom
(732) 449-4424 X305
religioused@stcatharine-stmargaret.org
Sacristans Mark McNulty
(732) 449-5765 x125
Social Concerns Dave Wright
(732)  413-5409
dtfwright4@gmail.com
Spirituality Committee Michael Mastrocola
2carchitecture@gmail.com
St. Catharine School PTA Maureen Gilroy & Kerryn Shaughnessy
(732) 449-4424 x384
scsptapresident@gmail.com
St. Catharine’s Classics Margaret O’Regan                              Nancy Connellan
(732) 449-3824                                   (732) 449-9266
magoregan@optonline.net
Third Order of Mt. Carmel
Lay Carmelites
James Morrissey
(732) 489-2031
jimjmorrissey@gmail.com
Ushers Mary Lou Oliva
(732) 449-5012
moliva@stcatharine-stmargaret.org
Walking With Purpose Michele McCarthy                      Sheila Kenny
(732)996-4929                        (201)637-7618
macchele1@gmail.com             smohk@me.com
Women’s Bible Study Catherine Pavincich
(732) 449-5623
wpavincich@yahoo.com