Directory

(732) 449-5765

Rev. Harold Cullen, Pastor   Ext. 101   cullenhf@hotmail.com

Rev. William Dunlap, Associate Pastor/ RCIA  Ext. 102
frwilldunlap@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Rev. Martin O’Reilly, Associate Pastor   Ext. 155

Rev. Charles Weiser, Senior Priest   Ext. 206

Deacon Edward Jennings,   Ext. 188

Deacon John Little,   Ext. 194

Susan Keating, Bookkeeping/ Finance Manager   Ext. 107
skeating@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Lisa DeFillippo Cole, Business Manager   Ext. 169     
         Publicity, HR, Safe Environment         lcole@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Richard Baier, Buildings and Grounds   Ext. 104    rbaier@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Marianne Kelly,   Ext. 106    mkelly@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Richard Cambron, Special Projects   Ext. 111    rbc@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Tammy Sablom, Religious Education  732-449-4424 Ext. 305
tsablom@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Family Ministry   Ext. 168    FamilyMinistry@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Mark McNulty, Head Sacristan  Ext. 125    mmcnulty@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Sister Margaret Tierney, SC Pastoral Care   Ext. 124    srmtierney@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Jarred Tafaro, Liturgical Music  Ext. 103    music@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Linda Rosa, Payroll   Ext. 149    lrosa@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Mary Eileen Hogan, Office Manager/ Pastor’s Secretary   Ext. 134
mehogan@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Cindy Graves, Bulletin/ Ministry Schedule    Ext. 110    bulletin@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Melanie Vaughan, Tax Letters   Ext. 178    mvaughan@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Robin Verhose, Reception/Baptisms   Ext. 100    rverhose@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Mary Lou Oliva, Archives   Ext. 401    moliva@stcatharine-stmargaret.org

Envelopes & Registration Ext. 169

Weddings    Ext. 166

Funerals    Ext. 102/101

Scheduling    Ext. 104

 

Robert Dougherty, SCS Principal  732-449-4424 Ext. 307

Karl Ciak, SCS Vice Principal  732-449-4424 Ext. 302

Edward Stevens, Director of Cemeteries  732-614-0600

Marion Ciecura & Brenda Jackson, Cemetery  732-681-6269

 

Parish E-mail  ContactUs@StCatharine-StMargaret.org